Ansprechpartner Ausland

Henner Schäfer

Henner Schäfer

Export Manager

Mobil: +49 171 4706550
Telefax: +49 2661 297 526
E-Mail: h.schaefer@kempf.ag

Manuel Nagy

Manuel Nagy

Exportleitung Süd-/Osteuropa

Telefon: +49 160 90530010
Telefax: +49 2661 297 532
E-Mail: m.nagy@kempf.ag

Martin Wilhelm Schmidt

Martin Wilhelm Schmidt

Verkauf Österreich & Süd- /Osteuropa

Mobil: +49 151 18255499
Telefax: +49 2661 297 521
E-Mail: m.schmidt@kempf.ag

Lea Wengenroth

Lea Wengenroth

Export Innendienst / Back-Office

Telefon: +49 2661 297 215
Telefax: +49 2661 297 521
E-Mail: l.wengenroth@kempf.ag

Verkauf Polen

KEMPF ZBPS Sp. z o. o. ul.
Zamkowa 9 PL 58-530 Kowary, Poland
Numer: +48 75 6499-000
Fax: +48 75 6499-750
info@kempf.pl

 

Krzysztof Skrobiszewski
Doradca techniczno-handlowy
Mobil: +48 603 06 44 42
k.skrobiszewski@kempf.ag


Mariusz Lesiak

Doradca techniczno-handlowy
Mobil: +48 724 672 611
m.lesiak@kempf.ag

Piotr Kowal
Doradca techniczno-handlowy
Mobil: +48 667 43 43 33
p.kowal@kempf.ag

Mateusz Han
Doradca techniczno-handlowy
Mobil: +48 885 160 710
m.han@kempf.ag

Verkauf Belgien

ATS-Rauw PGmbH
Morsheck1
B-4760 Büllingen
Telefon: +32 80  64 22 00
Telefax: +32 80  64 24 75
info@atsrauw.com

Verkauf Island

Nutzfahrzeughandel

Th. Adolfsson GmbH
Movad 25
IS-0110 Reykjavik
Telefon: +35 45 67 75 67

Verkauf Italien

OPRANDI & PARTNERS SRL
DEALER ESCLUSIVO ITALIA

Via Mosi 29
I-26013 Crema CR
Telefon: +39 0373200020
Telefax: +39 3492994663
www.oprandi.eu

Verkauf Niederlande

Jansen Hydrauliek Service BV
De solf 19
NL-5107RH Dongen
Telefon: +31 162 370250
Telefax: +31 162 370251
info@jansenhydrauliek.nl

Verkauf Schweiz

Lothar Lasarz
Verkauf Süddeutschland

Mobil:    +49 151 58504435
Telefon: +49 2661 297 250
Telefax: +49 2661 297 522
l.lasarz@kempf.ag

Verkauf Schweiz

LANZ+MARTI AG
Zeughausstr. 1
CH-6210 Sursee
Telefon: +41 41 926 74 74
info@lanz-marti.ch
www.lanz-marti.ch

Kevin Jorde
Verkauf
Mobil:    +41 797 128 112
Telefon: +41 41 926 74 49
kevin.jorde@lanz-marti.ch

Verkauf Ungarn

SZABÓ TAMÁS
ügyvezetö igazgató
telefon: +36 30 256 1000
szabo.tamas@ttcm1.hu       

TTC BUDAPARK KFT.
H-2330 Dunaharszti, 
Jedlik Ányos u. 27-29
ttcm1.hu

Verkauf Kroatien

Mitas Mobilis d.o.o.
Kreše Golika 5B
10090 Zagreb – Jankomir

Telefon: +38 51 231 52 51
Telefax: +38 51 232 55 64
info@mitas.hr
www.mitas.hr

Verkauf
Frankreich

BERROYER Centre
RN10 – 37800 DRACHE

Telefon: +24 76 50 49 5
www.berroyer.com

Verkauf 
Litauen

UAB „Ratransportas“
Direktorius
Ramūnas Pečkaitis

Telefon.: +370 698 48 666
info@ratransportas.lt
www.ratransportas.lt