Ansprechpartner Inland

Andreas Böhmer

Andreas Böhmer

Verkauf

Mobil: +49 175 168 59 68
Telefax: +49 2661 297 537
E-Mail: a.boehmer@kempf.ag

Manuel Schöpping

Manuel Schöpping

Verkauf

Mobil: +49 151 57986572
Fax: +49 2661 297 549
E-Mail: m.schoepping@kempf.ag

Henning Goebel

Henning Goebel

Verkauf

Mobil: +49 160  97983858
 Telefax: +49 2661 297 536
 E-Mail: h.goebel@kempf.ag

Tim Plicht

Tim Plicht

Verkauf

Mobil: +49 170 2805162
Telefax: +49 2661 297 530
E-Mail: t.plicht@kempf.ag

Mike Stormann

Mike Stormann

Verkauf

Mobil: +49 15118255497
Telefax: +49 2661 297 527
e-Mail: m.stormann@kempf.ag

Markus Tempels

Markus Tempels

Verkauf

Mobil: +49 170 2422954
Telefax: +49 2661 297 539
E-Mail: m.tempels@kempf.ag

Dennis Wengenroth

Dennis Wengenroth

Verkauf

Mobil: +49 151 67304164
Telefax: +49 2661 297 533
E-Mail: d.wengenroth@kempf.ag

Mike Kamp

Mike Kamp

Verkauf Innendienst

Telefon: +49 2661 297 257
Fax: +49 2661 297 523
E-Mail: m.kamp@kempf.ag

André Wagner

André Wagner

Verkauf Innendienst

Telefon: +49 2661 297 244
Telefax: +49 2661 297 524
E-Mail: a.wagner@kempf.ag

Sven Müller

Sven Müller

Technischer Vertrieb

Telefon: +49 2661 297 448
Fax: +49 2661 297 525
E-Mail: s.mueller@kempf.ag

Manuel Nagy

Manuel Nagy

Verkaufsleitung Süddeutschland & Exportleitung Südosteuropa

Mobil: +49 160 90530010
Telefax: +49 2661 297 532
E-Mail: m.nagy@kempf.ag

Tobias Ruckriegel

Tobias Ruckriegel

Verkaufsbüro Süddeutschland

Mobil: +49 160 2208696
Fax: +49 2661 297 548
E-Mail: t.ruckriegel@kempf.ag

Joachim Breimesser

Joachim Breimesser

Verkaufsbüro Süddeutschland

Mobil: +49 171 7709636
Telefax: +49 7471 6890
E-Mail: j.breimesser@kempf.ag

Lothar Lasarz

Lothar Lasarz

Verkaufsbüro Süddeutschland

Mobil: +49 151 58504435
Telefax: +49 2661 297 522
E-Mail: l.lasarz@kempf.ag

Salvatore Morana

Salvatore Morana

Verkaufsbüro Süddeutschland

Mobil: +49 151 18255485
Fax: +49 2661 297 548
E-Mail: s.morana@kempf.ag