Ansprechpartner Inland

Verkauf Inland

Manuel Nagy

Manuel Nagy

Verkaufsleitung / Prokurist

Telefon: +49 2661 297-251
Mobile:  +49 160 90530010
E-Mail: m.nagy@kempf.ag

Andreas Böhmer

Andreas Böhmer

Verkauf

Mobil: +49 175 1685968
E-Mail: a.boehmer@kempf.ag

Henning Goebel

Henning Goebel

Verkauf

Mobil: +49 160  97983858
E-Mail: h.goebel@kempf.ag

Tim Plicht

Tim Plicht

Verkauf

Mobil: +49 170 2805162
E-Mail: t.plicht@kempf.ag

Manuel Schöpping

Manuel Schöpping

Verkauf

Mobil: +49 151 57986572
E-Mail: m.schoepping@kempf.ag

Markus Tempels

Markus Tempels

Verkauf

Mobil: +49 170 2422954
E-Mail: m.tempels@kempf.ag

Dennis Wengenroth

Dennis Wengenroth

Verkauf

Mobil: +49 151 67304164
E-Mail: d.wengenroth@kempf.ag

Verkauf Süddeutschland

Lothar Lasarz

Lothar Lasarz

Verkaufsbüro Süddeutschland

Mobil: +49 151 58504435
E-Mail: l.lasarz@kempf.ag

Salvatore Morana

Salvatore Morana

Verkaufsbüro Süddeutschland

Mobil: +49 151 18255485
E-Mail: s.morana@kempf.ag

Tobias Ruckriegel

Tobias Ruckriegel

Verkaufsbüro Süddeutschland

Mobil: +49 160 2208696
E-Mail: t.ruckriegel@kempf.ag

Verkauf Innendienst

Mike Kamp

Mike Kamp

Leitung Innendienst

Mobil: +49 2661 297-257
E-Mail: m.kamp@kempf.ag

André Wagner

André Wagner

Verkauf Innendienst

Mobil: +49 2661 297-244
E-Mail: a.wagner@kempf.ag

Lisa Artz

Lisa Artz

Verkauf Innendienst

Mobil: +49 2661 279-447
E-Mail: l.artz@kempf.ag

Irina Kostizin

Irina Kostizin

Verkauf Innendienst

Mobil: +49 2661 279-241
E-Mail: i.kostizin@kempf.ag

Andrea Flick-Koschnitzke

Andrea Flick-Koschnitzke

Verkauf Innendienst

Mobil: +49 12661 297-29
E-Mail: a.koschnitzke@kempf.ag

Jakob Held

Jakob Held

Verkauf Innendienst Auszubildender

Mobil: +49 2661 297-256
E-Mail: j.held@kempf.ag