Domestic contact

Course national

Manuel Nagy

Manuel Nagy

Procurator / Head of Sales

Telefon: +49 2661 297-251
Mobile:  +49 160 90530010
E-Mail: m.nagy@kempf.ag

Andreas Böhmer

Andreas Böhmer

Sales

Mobile: +49 175 1685968
Email: a.boehmer@kempf.ag

Henning Goebel

Henning Goebel

Sales

Mobile: +49 160  97983858
Email: h.goebel@kempf.ag

Tim Plicht

Tim Plicht

Sales

Mobile: +49 170 2805162
Email: t.plicht@kempf.ag

Manuel Schöpping

Manuel Schöpping

Sales

Mobile: +49 151 57986572
Email: m.schoepping@kempf.ag

Markus Tempels

Markus Tempels

Sales

Mobile: +49 170 2422954
Email: m.tempels@kempf.ag

Dennis Wengenroth

Dennis Wengenroth

Sales

Mobile: +49 151 67304164
Email: d.wengenroth@kempf.ag

Course Southern Germany

Lothar Lasarz

Lothar Lasarz

Sales Office South Germany

Mobile: +49 151 58504435
Email: l.lasarz@kempf.ag

Salvatore Morana

Salvatore Morana

Sales Office South Germany

Mobile: +49 151 18255485
Email: s.morana@kempf.ag

Tobias Ruckriegel

Tobias Ruckriegel

Sales Office South Germany

Mobile: +49 160 2208696
Email: t.ruckriegel@kempf.ag

Indoor sales

Mike Kamp

Mike Kamp

Indoor sales management

Phonenumber: +49 2661 297-257
Email: m.kamp@kempf.ag

André Wagner

André Wagner

Indoor sales

Mobile: +49 2661 297-244
Email: a.wagner@kempf.ag

Lisa Artz

Lisa Artz

Indoor sales

Mobile: +49 2661 297-447
Email: l.artz@kempf.ag

Irina Kostizin

Irina Kostizin

Indoor sales

Phonenumber: +49 2661 297-241
Email: i.kostizin@kempf.ag

Andrea Flick-koschnitzke

Andrea Flick-koschnitzke

Indoor sales

Phonenumber: +49 2661 297-29
Email: a.wagner@kempf.ag

Clara Thielmann

Clara Thielmann

Indoor sales

Mobile: +49 2661 297-447
Email: c.Thielmann@kempf.ag

Jakob Held

Jakob Held

Indoor sales trainee

Mobile: +49 2661 297-256
Email: j.held@kempf.ag