Domestic contact

Andreas Böhmer

Andreas Böhmer

Sales

Mobile: +49 175 168 59 68
Fax: +49 2661 297 537
Email: a.boehmer@kempf.ag

Manuel Schöpping

Manuel Schöpping

Sales

Mobile: +49 151 57986572
Fax: +49 2661 297 549
Email: m.schoepping@kempf.ag

Henning Goebel

Henning Goebel

Sales

Mobile: +49 160  97983858
Fax: +49 2661 297 536
Email: h.goebel@kempf.ag

Tim Plicht

Tim Plicht

Sales

Mobile: +49 170 2805162
Fax: +49 2661 297 530
Email: t.plicht@kempf.ag

Mike Stormann

Mike Stormann

Sales

Mobile: +49 15118255497
Fax: +49 2661 297 527
Email: m.stormann@kempf.ag

Markus Tempels

Markus Tempels

Sales

Mobile: +49 170 2422954
Fax: +49 2661 297 539
Email: m.tempels@kempf.ag

Dennis Wengenroth

Dennis Wengenroth

Sales

Mobile: +49 151 67304164
Fax: +49 2661 297 533
Email: d.wengenroth@kempf.ag

Mike Kamp

Mike Kamp

Indoor sales

Phonenumber: +49 2661 297 257
Fax: +49 2661 297 523
Email: m.kamp@kempf.ag

André Wagner

André Wagner

Indoor sales

Phonenumber: +49 2661 297 244
Fax: +49 2661 297 524
Email: a.wagner@kempf.ag

Sven Müller

Sven Müller

Technical sales

Phonenumber: +49 2661 297 448
Fax: +49 2661 297 525
Email: s.mueller@kempf.ag

Manuel Nagy

Manuel Nagy

Sales Management Southern Germany & Export Management Southeastern Europe

Mobile: +49 160 90530010
Fax: +49 2661 297 532
Email: m.nagy@kempf.ag

Tobias Ruckriegel

Tobias Ruckriegel

Sales Office South Germany

Mobile: +49 160 2208696
Fax: +49 2661 297 548
Email: t.ruckriegel@kempf.ag

Joachim Breimesser

Joachim Breimesser

Sales Office South Germany

Mobile: +49 171 7709636
Fax: +49 7471 6890
Email: j.breimesser@kempf.ag

Lothar Lasarz

Lothar Lasarz

Sales Office South Germany

Mobile: +49 151 58504435
Fax: +49 2661 297 522
Email: l.lasarz@kempf.ag

Salvatore Morana

Salvatore Morana

Sales Office South Germany

Mobile: +49 151 18255485
Fax: +49 2661 297 548
Email: s.morana@kempf.ag