Contact person abroad

Henner Schäfer

Henner Schäfer

Export Manager

Mobile: +49 171 4706550
Fax: +49 2661 297 526
Email: h.schaefer@kempf.ag

Manuel Nagy

Manuel Nagy

Export Management Southern/Eastern Europe

Mobile: +49 160 90530010
Fax: +49 2661 297 532
Email: m.nagy@kempf.ag

Martin Wilhelm Schmidt

Martin Wilhelm Schmidt

Sales Austria & South/Eastern Europe

Mobil: +49 151 18255499
Fax: +49 2661 297 521
Email: m.schmidt@kempf.ag

Lea Wengenroth

Lea Wengenroth

Export Indoor Service / Back-Office

Mobile: +49 2661 297 215
Fax: +49 2661 297 521
Email: l.wengenroth@kempf.ag

Verkauf Polen

KEMPF ZBPS Sp. z o. o. ul.
Zamkowa 9 PL 58-530 Kowary, Poland
Mobile: +48 75 6499-000
Fax: +48 75 6499-750
info@kempf.pl

 

Krzysztof Skrobiszewski
Doradca techniczno-handlowy
Mobile: +48 603 06 44 42
k.skrobiszewski@kempf.ag


Mariusz Lesiak

Doradca techniczno-handlowy
Mobile: +48 724 672 611
m.lesiak@kempf.ag

Piotr Kowal
Doradca techniczno-handlowy
Mobile: +48 667 43 43 33
p.kowal@kempf.ag

Mateusz Han
Doradca techniczno-handlowy
Mobile: +48 885 160 710
m.han@kempf.ag

Sale Belgium

ATS-Rauw PGmbH
Morsheck1
B-4760 Büllingen
Mobile: +32 80  64 22 00
Fax: +32 80  64 24 75
info@atsrauw.com

Sale Iceland

Commercial vehicle trade

Th. Adolfsson GmbH
Movad 25
IS-0110 Reykjavik
Mobile: +35 45 67 75 67

Sale Italy

OPRANDI & PARTNERS SRL
DEALER ESCLUSIVO ITALIA

Via Mosi 29
I-26013 Crema CR
Mobile: +39 0373200020
Fax: +39 3492994663
www.oprandi.eu

Sale Netherlands

Jansen Hydrauliek Service BV
De solf 19
NL-5107RH Dongen
Mobile: +31 162 370250
Fax: +31 162 370251
info@jansenhydrauliek.nl

Sale Switzerland

Lothar Lasarz
Verkauf Süddeutschland

Mobile: + 49 151 58504435
Phonenumber: +49 2661 297 250
Fax: + 49 2661 297 522
l.lasarz@kempf.ag

Sale Switzerland

LANZ+MARTI AG
Zeughausstr. 1
CH-6210 Sursee
Phonenumber: +41 41 926 74 74
info@lanz-marti.ch
www.lanz-marti.ch

Roland Peter
Sales & Marketing Manager
Phonenumber: +41 41 926 74 41
roland.peter@lanz-marti.ch

Sale Hungary

SZABÓ TAMÁS
ügyvezetö igazgató
Phonenumber: +36 30 256 1000
szabo.tamas@ttcm1.hu

TTC BUDAPARK KFT.
H-2330 Dunaharszti,
Jedlik Ányos u. 27-29
ttcm1.hu

Sale Croatia

Mitas Mobilis d.o.o.
Kreše Golika 5B
10090 Zagreb – Jankomir

Phonenumber: +38 51 231 52 51
Fax: +38 51 232 55 64
info@mitas.hr
www.mitas.hr

Sale France

BERROYER Centre
RN10 – 37800 DRACHE

Phonenumber: +24 76 50 49 5
www.berroyer.com

Sale Lithuania

UAB “Ratransportas”
Direktorius
Ramūnas Pečkaitis

Phonenumber.: +370 698 48 666
info@ratransportas.lt
www.ratransportas.lt